EXCHANGE RATES: 1 USD = 8325.59 1 EUR = 9413.74 1 RUB = 124.70 1 GBP = 10476.09 1 CNY = 73.44

LegalAct © - КОНСАЛТИНГОВЫЕ УСЛУГИ

About us

 

The main goals of our group are achievement of positive results, high quality service and trust of our clients.

Consulting company LegalAct LLC has been successfully operating for seven years either in the market of tax consulting, legal and accounting support in the Republic of Uzbekistan, and every year the number of our clients and opportunities is steadily growing. Over the past two years, the company's growth was more than 80%, the number of activities has increased and, accordingly, the staff of qualified specialists has grown.


We carry out business support in all areas of activities related to document processing and document management, as well as related to economic and legal regulation, the registration of legal entities to representatives of the Republic of Uzbekistan and foreign entrepreneurs.

page-2_img01.jpg (21 KB)

Our Team


The company pays much attention to the continuous improvement of the professional level of each employee through the implementation of a developed in-house training system, advanced training and specialized external training. Most of the specialists have previous experience in the tax authorities, audit, consulting, valuation and legal companies, with a higher financial and economic or legal education and significant experience in the field of our services.

 

Representatives of the company actively participate in the life of the legal and business community, constantly speaking at conferences, seminars, exhibitions, as well as many forums.

Why choose us


EXPERIENCE IN THE ORGANIZATION OF BUSINESS

Every month our company registers several dozens of commercial and non-commercial organizations promptly and without refusal in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan, this allows us to remain an unconditional leader in registering organizations in the Republic of Uzbekistan

STRONG AND LONG-TERM RELATIONS WITH STATE AUTHORITY BODIES

We efficiently interact with municipal and state structures of all levels, first of all, guided by the law

FURTHER BUSINESS SUPPORT

Our lawyers conduct carry out several hundred re-registrations and reorganizations of legal entities every month. Such a large practical experience allows us to minimize all risks and shorten terms

STRICT CONFIDENTIALITY

We guarantee the strict confidentiality of the information transmitted to us by the client

 

The simplest possible
solution is to work with us

Feedback

КУРС ВАЛЮТ: 1 USD = 7790.20 1 EUR = 8888.62 1 RUB = 115.07 1 GBP = 9945.75 1 CNY = 1137.95

О нас

Основные цели нашей группы это достижение положительного результата, качественно высокий уровень обслуживания и приоритет ожиданий доверителя и стремление их превзойти.

Консалтинговая компания ООО "LegalAct" уже седьмой год успешно работает на рынке налогового консалтинга, юридического и бухгалтерского сопровождения в Республике Узбекистан, и с каждым годом число наших клиентов и возможностей неуклонно растёт. За последние два года рост компании составил более 80%, увеличилось количество направлений деятельности и, соответственно, вырос штат квалифицированных специалистов.


Мы осуществляем сопровождение бизнеса по всем направлениям деятельности, касающейся оформления документов и налаживания документооборота, а также связанных с экономико-правовым регулированием, начиная с регистрации юридических лиц представителям Республики Узбекистан и зарубежным предпринимателям.

page-2_img01.jpg (21 KB)

Наша команда


В компании большое внимание уделяется постоянному повышению профессионального уровня каждого сотрудника путем реализации разработанной внутрифирменной системы обучения, повышения квалификации и специализированного внешнего обучения. Большинство специалистов с опытом предыдущей работы в налоговых органах, аудиторских, консалтинговых, оценочных и юридических компаниях, с высшим финансово-экономическим или юридическим образованием и значительным опытом работы в сфере оказываемых нами услуг.


Представители компании активно принимают участие в жизни юридического и делового сообщества, постоянно выступая участниками конференций, семинаров, выставок, а также многих юридических форумов.

Почему нас выбирают


Опыт в организации бизнеса

Ежемесячно наша компания регистрирует несколько десятков коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций оперативно и без отказов в Министерстве Юстиции РУз, это позволяет на протяжении длительного периода нашей компании оставаться безусловным лидером по регистрации организаций в Республики Узбекистан

Налаженные связи с органами государственной власти

Мы плодотворно взаимодействуем с муниципальными и государственными структурами всех уровней, в первую очередь, руководствуясь законом

Последующее сопровождение бизнеса

Наши юристы сопровождают несколько сотен перерегистраций и реорганизаций юридических лиц ежемесячно. Такой большой практический опыт позволяет нам минимизировать все риски и сокращать сроки

Строгая конфиденциальность

Мы гарантируем соблюдение строгой конфиденциальности информации, передаваемой нам клиентами

Простейшее
возможное решение – работать с нами

Обратная связь